Fat Bottom Workout!

HAHA!! I crack myself up! I held a morning workshop on making Fat Bottom Zip Bags and called it a workout. Love it! I invited members of my guild to learn for free, except… one of the bags they would make they would donate to the guild to sell at our quilt show in April.

We had a fun time. And didn’t those bags come out CUTE? They have a lot of good ideas to make more with larger or smaller sizes, embellishments, fun fabrics, and handles. Once you get the hang of it, it only takes about an hour to make one. Fun gifts too.

If you want to make one, go to my DIY page for the pattern.

And workout that Fat Bottom!! 🙂

One thought on “Fat Bottom Workout!

Leave a Reply

