Mini Quilt Swap Revealed

You remember that mini quilt I worked on and made mistakes which I confessed here in front of everyone so that you can all learn to make mistakes and how to fix them. Anyways, I sent it to my swap mate, Charlene T’was Brillig And, last week and she got it so now I will show you the finished mini. She thinks it’s beautiful, by the way! It is 18″ square.

This second picture is in bright sun with high contrast so you can see how I quilted it.

I haven’t received my mini quilt from the swap mate who is on the sending side but when I do I will show you.

3 thoughts on “Mini Quilt Swap Revealed

  1. Pingback: Quilt Maps | doll envy

Leave a Reply

